i am proud to present my new album: precious times:

You are very welcome to listen to any of the tracks below which make up my new album "Precious Times"

If you like what you hear please click this link to go to my online store to purchase and download the album or individual tracks of you choice.

Please click on the 30 second links below to listen to the tracks

01 Take Five (Snippet).mp3

02 On Green Dolphin Street (Snippet).mp3

03 Watermelon Man (Snippet).mp3

04 Milestones (Snippet).mp3

05 Blues Twiddle (Snippet).mp3

06 Moanin' (Snippet).mp3

07 One For Monk (Snippet).mp3

08 We'll Be Together Again (Snippet).mp3

09 Cherokee (Snippet).mp3

Email: lloydryan1@hotmail.co.uk Phone/Text: 07845 107841

© Copyright Lloyd Ryan Drummer & Educator